Hair to spare

I currently have 10″ less hair than I did this time last week.

On Wednesday my lovely flatmates lopped off my hair with kitchen scissors. Not because they’re cruel…(the hair dresser I went to the next day to sort it out was a bit concerned I was being bullied) but because I asked them to.

I decided to donate my hair to The Little Princess Trust, an amazing charity who make wigs for young girls who lose their hair during Chemotherapy, in memory of my Auntie Maria.

Here’s the outcome…

 

There’s still time to donate if you fancy, just checkout my justgiving page 🙂

Photo cred: meandmyphotomachine

 

 

Leave a Reply

